They may look like mountains but MY GOD is a

Mountain Mover!

 

GIVE ME MY MOUNTAIN!

 

DTC has over 2 decades of experience and a proven track record in occupying the 7 Mountains of Influence.  They are a product of the Cali Columbia Revival in the '90s and are making their entire structure and strategy to availble to USA Transformations for the Reclamation of OUR NATION!

For More Information Sign up Below!

JOIN USA TRANSFORMATIONS AND DTC FOR OUR
NEXT  ORIENTATION ZOOM MEETING...
JANUARY 14th, 2022 
6pm Pacific  ~ 8pm Central ~ 9pm Eastern

"BEHIND THE SCENES"

DTC 

OCCUPY THE 7 GATES OF INFLUENCE

12 Now therefore, give me this mountain of which the Lord spoke in that day; for you heard in that day how the Anakim were there, and that the cities were great and fortified. It may be that the Lord will be with me, and I shall be able to drive them out as the Lord said.”